Skip to content

Upon seeing my new flavor of toothpaste

December 11, 2007

The Beau Named Joe: “Citrus clean mint?!”
Yours Truly: “Yeah! It’s like a party in my mouth every morning.”
The Beau Named Joe: “That’s what she said.”

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Katelin permalink
    December 11, 2007 11:32 pm

    Haha, gotta love witty boys.

  2. Renee permalink
    December 11, 2007 11:55 pm

    ‘That’s what she said’ jokes never get old.

  3. brandy permalink
    December 12, 2007 12:51 am

    Ahhh how I love a good TWSS joke. They are my favourite. I’ve attempted to try and do a ‘that’s what HE said’, but it never sounds as funny.

  4. Pink ditz permalink
    December 12, 2007 1:15 am

    I love TWSS jokes!

    Never got them for an entire year, I was afraid to ask becuase I would be laughed at for being foreign.

    at some point i was like ok what is that’s what she said.

    and i use it, love it, it’s me americanizing haha.

    ps: friended u on 20something

  5. andrea rose permalink
    December 12, 2007 2:11 am

    Haha nice!

    I like that he’s the Beau Named Joe.

Leave a Reply

