Skip to content

Reveal Yourselves.

January 10, 2008


It’s National De-Lurking Week!
This means if you’ve been reading my blog and not commenting, it’s high time to come out of the wood work and expose yourself. And I KNOW there are some of you out there!! Just say hello, I promise to check out your blog if you provide a link. 🙂 I don’t bite!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Feminist Gal permalink
    January 10, 2008 7:36 pm

    I read, I read! (but i usually also comment) 🙂
    Hi there 🙂

  2. ~Angela~ permalink
    January 10, 2008 7:40 pm

    Oh, that’s just funny.

  3. ZenDenizen permalink
    January 10, 2008 8:05 pm

    Is it seriously or did you see how I randomly declared it? I thought it was really in October? Either way, I found your musings very amusing!

  4. Jamie Lovely permalink
    January 10, 2008 9:45 pm

    Not delurking, just saying hi because you are one of my favorites to read 🙂

  5. theedeeter permalink
    January 10, 2008 9:46 pm

    I do. And I have a new blog–my LJ got hacked into, so I was looking for a new place, and my best friend had done blogger before so I decided to start the new one here… http://cdeet.blogspot.com/

    deeter

  6. Virginia permalink
    January 11, 2008 4:24 am

    I’m not really a lurker…I try to comment as much as I can. I love your blog, you rock!

  7. Chelsea Talks Smack permalink
    January 12, 2008 2:36 am

    I just found your blog today, but I love it. So heyyy hey.

  8. August 23, 2011 11:53 am

    I’m still here.

Leave a Reply

