Skip to content

Ugghhhh…

January 19, 2008
Raise your hand if you’re hungover!Raise your hand if you have to be in rehearsal all day!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Maxie permalink
    January 19, 2008 2:35 pm

    Aww that sucks. I’ll be singing the same song tomorrow morning, though.

  2. Jamie Lovely permalink
    January 19, 2008 4:20 pm

    poor renee!

  3. Gooseberried permalink
    January 19, 2008 7:00 pm

    Haha, that sucks. And now I’m wondering, how on earth do your professors know about your site? Your note to them is hilarious!

  4. andrea rose permalink
    January 19, 2008 9:39 pm

    Oh no! That’s not good. When I’m hungover, I’m particularly cranky.

  5. Renee permalink
    January 19, 2008 9:57 pm

    Maxie- hope it goes better for you than it did for me!

    Jamie- pouty face!

    Gooseberried- A lot of my profs use blogger for their classes, so when I comment on those class blogs, it’s linked back here. I have an alt account but it’s a pain in the ass to switch between the two. I’m lazy.

    Andrea Rose- ME TOO. I was not a happy camper at rehearsal…

  6. Virginia permalink
    January 20, 2008 5:54 pm

    Ooooh good luck dude. I know how that is and it SUCKS. Especially if you’re so hungover that you have to keep leaving to hug the porcelain god for a while…that may have happened to me, like, once.

  7. Katelin permalink
    January 22, 2008 10:49 pm

    oh man that sucks.

    but that picture is pretty funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

