Skip to content

It’s hard to be excited when Heath Ledger is dead.

January 24, 2008

Is there anything sadder than seeing Ellen Degeneres sad?

In other news, I begin my super important internship tomorrow.
Titanic goes up Saturday.
My life is chaotic.

Thanks for all the comments on my Blog for Choice entry. I replied to most of them in the comments section, so check ’em out.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Phil permalink
    January 24, 2008 7:23 am

    Good luck with the internship! I’m still in shock about Heath Ledger. That is totally a bum deal.

  2. Susie permalink
    January 24, 2008 7:42 am

    Good luck at your internship! And with Titanic! Yay!

  3. Jamie Lovely permalink
    January 24, 2008 3:39 pm

    Good luck with the internship! Yay Titanic!

  4. Virginia permalink
    January 24, 2008 4:21 pm

    I know, it’s difficult with sad stuff sneaks into your life and just sort of hangs there, like a cloud.

    But good luck at your internship!! And with Titanic! You are going to be so great. I can just tell.

Leave a Reply

