Skip to content

Today I Learned…

February 22, 2008
  • Barack Obama is left-handed.
  • Hillary Clinton loves her health care plan.
  • I can successfully catch catnaps during the debate’s commercial breaks. (Have I mentioned my love of naps?)
  • The suggestion of making people learn English to be in this country makes me really uncomfortable.
  • People who work for senators can’t ethically get paid for their freelance writing. (There goes my future second income.)
  • Leftovers don’t get eaten if you make big gourmet burgers with them.
  • I’ll commit to anything if I am passionate about it, regardless of my chaotic schedule.
  • I have EXACTLY enough credits to graduate. (Thank god for those random yoga and voice credits.)
  • All my DVDs will be obsolete in the next few years. (Umm wtf?)
  • Mentioning Anderson Cooper in reflection papers for class gets smiley faces from professors.

What did you learn today?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

