Skip to content

Paddy Party 2008

February 28, 2008

My mom invited my friends and me to this.
(She went last year and hasn’t shut up about it yet.)

Free trolley rides to the different bars downtown? Cover waived at many of them? Sponsored by Bailey’s? Really?! I know what March 14 will look like:

These people:

And these people:

Some of this:

Ridiculous clothes and dancing like this:

Resulting in pictures like this:

Oh, and my mom.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. andrea permalink
    February 29, 2008 12:22 am

    Haha, awesome mom!

  2. Nate Ring permalink
    February 29, 2008 12:36 am

    I think you should photoshop shanes face out of that picture and poorly superimpose mine on that first picture. Why?
    Your insane if you don’t think I’d miss that Paddy Party.

    (unrelated my word verification was “wuuharya.” seems like a funny word to me)

  3. Jamie Lovely permalink
    February 29, 2008 2:24 am

    That sounds awesome. Your mom is very cool.

  4. Becky permalink
    February 29, 2008 4:17 am

    I’m all over this…. and ditto to Nate’s comment.

  5. Nate Ring permalink
    February 29, 2008 12:23 pm

    Well…because I’ve nothing but free time at work I created this–edited by far superior l33t hax0rz skillz–image for you to use!

    http://www.saintmarys.edu/~nring/JadeFTP_files/new-and-improved.jpg

    🙂 enjoy!

Leave a Reply

