Skip to content

Would You Rather?

March 6, 2008

Hello everyone! Maxie here from Break Me Off a Piece of that…Fancy Feast! While Miss Renee is in the land down under, (Texas, not Australia. Everything is “down under” when you live in the north like I do. Well, actually, I live in West Virginia, so a lot of stuff is north of where I am. And now I rambling. What was the point again? Oh yea, while Renee is gone…) I’ll be entertaining you (hopefully).

It happens to be Wednesday, my very favorite day of the week. Why, you ask? Well, every Wednesday I pose a question (or a few) on my blog. Thus, we have Would You Rather? Wednesdays. Confused? Don’t worry, it’s pretty easy. Just answer the questions in the comments…and be funny if possible, because you get points for humor. I mean, points don’t matter, but still. Funny = good and I will love you forever. Promise.

Here we go:

Would you rather date…

a compulsive air guitarist?
OR
someone with only a “decent” voice who insists on singing along
loudly to every song they hear (even in public)?

______________________________

Would you rather find out your significant other has a tattoo on their chest…

of their mothers/fathers face
OR
of the creepy Burger King mascot

Get to it people! Answer ’em 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Meghan permalink
    March 6, 2008 1:54 am

    Air Guitar, cause I do it too and would be one step closer to an air guitar band.

    The Burger King dude so I would be reminded during sex, hey I could go for some mozza sticks after and make puns about whoppers.

  2. whatigotsofar permalink
    March 6, 2008 2:06 am

    In case any of you ladies out there in Interland are interested, I’m both options of the first WYR.

    But I would pick the singer over the air guitarist. And the King.

  3. Katelin permalink
    March 6, 2008 2:25 am

    Definitely air guitar and the tattoo one is just plain creepy, I have no idea, haha.

  4. ~Angela~ permalink
    March 6, 2008 8:48 am

    I AM the decent singer who sings all the time.

    And I think I’d pick the creepy Burger King dude. Assuming it was an ironic statement. Or a temporary tattoo or something.

  5. cassette45 permalink
    March 6, 2008 3:12 pm

    I’d go with the air guitarist & burger king tat. Much less evil ruining all the best songs. and mother/father issues? creeped.

  6. Jenn permalink
    March 6, 2008 3:20 pm

    Decent singer.
    Creepy BK guy.

  7. ZenDenizen permalink
    March 6, 2008 5:09 pm

    Awww air guitar can be cute…

Leave a Reply

