Skip to content

my "I’m Done!" face

April 4, 2008


The Office rerun that’s on right now is the one where Dwight and Jim play on SecondLife. It’s a sign. I finished my comp an hour ago!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dwight: “SecondLife is not a game. It’s a multi user virtual community. It does not have winners or losers.”
Jim: “Oh it has losers.”

And that’s not me anymore! Because my comp on SecondLife is FINISHED.
(Okay, almost finished. The first draft is done. But I still celebrated with Ben and Jerry’s.)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Phil permalink
    April 4, 2008 5:57 am

    That definitely merits some celebration! I always love that feeling.

  2. Katelin permalink
    April 4, 2008 6:16 pm

    congrats! finishing papers and stuff like that was always a huge weight off my shoulder! šŸ™‚

  3. sandy permalink
    April 4, 2008 8:06 pm

    that deserves some ben & jerrys šŸ™‚

  4. Gooseberried permalink
    April 5, 2008 2:11 am

    Congrats, my lady! šŸ™‚

  5. stylishhandwriting permalink
    April 7, 2008 12:06 am

    Congrats! That definitely calls for a celebration, even if it’s only the first draft.

  6. jessica maria permalink
    April 8, 2008 5:33 pm

    the office is so great šŸ™‚

    catching back up on the internets!!

  7. Tipp permalink
    April 9, 2008 1:07 am

    Congratulations!

    The Office- two days and counting!

  8. Traci Anne permalink
    April 10, 2008 7:10 pm

    YOU ARE ADORBS.

    (and congrats!)

Leave a Reply

