Skip to content

We drugged our cat, Day 10

October 14, 2008

It’s not working. I’m beginning to think Gus isn’t just pissed, he just hates TBNJoe. And I think he peed in the chair. (Gus, not Joe.)

I can has nuther kitteee??
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    October 14, 2008 9:51 pm

    I have the opposite deal with my cat, she is clingy. I have had her the longest and she has moved with me six (!) times. Every time I bring a big box into the living room she jumps into it thinking we are moving again and looks at me;

    “I getz 2 come 2 pleaze?”

  2. *~Dani~* permalink
    October 14, 2008 10:41 pm

    I cannot believe your cat still is not responding after 10 days of drugging. Poor thing.

  3. bFlat permalink
    October 14, 2008 10:50 pm

    That is so sad. I feel so bad for Gus and TBN Joe’s chair….

  4. Jenn permalink
    October 14, 2008 11:34 pm

    Hmm…you can have my cats.

  5. rachel elizabeth permalink
    October 15, 2008 1:46 pm

    awwww, poor gus. did the vet have any good suggestions?

  6. October 16, 2008 3:17 am

    Poor guy! I hope he starts feeling more comfortable and stops peeing in inappropriate places…

Leave a Reply

