Skip to content

OBLIGATORY BIRTHDAY POST.

April 14, 2010

It might be the 20sb Blog Swap today but it’s also MY 24TH BIRTHDAY BITCHES so I’m keeping my blog allllllll to my own. (Because it’s my birthday and I said so.)

But, I’m a giver, so I’m giving YOU the comments section of this post to ask me whatever you want. It’s like formspring minus the assholes.

P.S. Please don’t be an asshole. It’s my fucking birthday.

19 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2010 4:42 am

    happy birthday! i’m such a birthday hog (as in when it’ MY birthday it’s MY day πŸ™‚ so I know how you feel! Take advantage of YOUR day to do whatever you want to do today!

    Here’s a question for you: what would your perfect birthday DAY look like, if you could spend it doing anything, anywhere, any time (any time period), with anyone (dead or alive)?

  2. April 14, 2010 10:18 am

    Happy birthday! 24 has been a good year for me. Hope it is for you too. πŸ™‚

  3. April 14, 2010 10:24 am

    Happy Birthday!!

  4. April 14, 2010 11:55 am

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    Considering everyone seems to be having babies these days, how many little kidlets would you and Joe eventually like to have?! Boys, girls? Sooner, later? Tell all πŸ™‚

  5. April 14, 2010 1:25 pm

    Happy Birthday!

    Question: what is something about which you’ve had the chance to change your mind in the last year?

  6. April 14, 2010 2:35 pm

    Name three things we MUST do when we are in Indy in May. Go!

    (and Happy Birthday; I totally gave you a shout on my blog today, cause um, I miss you! If only we lived closer so I could treat you to a birthday margarita! xoxo)

  7. April 14, 2010 2:36 pm

    p.s. i love how we just commented on each other’s blogs at the same time…Love you! πŸ™‚

  8. Kate permalink
    April 14, 2010 3:55 pm

    Happy Birthday!!! I hope you have a delightful day!

  9. April 14, 2010 6:14 pm

    Happy Birthday!!! As for a question – What’s your favorite birthday present you’ve ever received?

  10. April 14, 2010 6:16 pm

    happy birthday lady! hope it’s been lovely so far. and my question is. what did you do with your wedding dress? is it hanging up all pretty like or are you dying it to wear again or is it in a box? i’m just curious about these things clearly.

  11. April 14, 2010 6:36 pm

    happy birthday!!! hope you were able to get some much-needed rest. as for my question, what’s your favorite pandora station/what’s currently playing on your iPod?

  12. April 14, 2010 6:45 pm

    Happy Birthday!!!

  13. April 14, 2010 7:15 pm

    Happy birthday wonderful!

    Question: What is your quirkiest habit?

  14. April 14, 2010 8:30 pm

    “It’s like formspring minus the assholes” LOL Oh you’re all kinds of wonderful =)

  15. April 14, 2010 8:37 pm

    Happy birthday!!

  16. April 15, 2010 6:49 am

    Happy Birthday! Just think.. next year you’ll be 25 and car insurance goes down!

  17. April 15, 2010 4:42 pm

    Happpppppppy Birthdayyyyyyyy!

  18. April 15, 2010 9:40 pm

    Happy birthday pretty lady! I hope you had a great one!

  19. April 16, 2010 10:41 pm

    Happy birthday, Renee! Sorry I’m a few days late. Hope you had a fabulous one and that the fun carries over to the weekend! I’m all about celebrating the day over a week or so, because why not, right?

Leave a Reply

