Skip to content

GPOYW*

June 23, 2010

*Gratuitous Photo of Yourself Wednesday, I figured it was only appropriate to participate when I saw these pictures from the weekend.

First off, a big congrats goes out to Joe & Jamie for tying the knot. The wedding was a good time and you really can’t go wrong with playing Party in the USA at a reception. Really.

Secondly, photo credit goes to our friend Kerry who will probably never read this.

It was so great to see these fools this weekend. Though they are technically all the husband’s friends, in the year since our own wedding, I’ve been more and more integrated into this clique… I think so highly of them. The girls are warm and inspiring and the boys are intelligent and hilarious, the kinds of folks parents would be happy you’re dating. (Or married to, in my case.)

Here’s the crew. How I got in the back row with the dudes is beyond me.

Here’s a photo for our parents.

Oh, you wanted to see my shoes, too? Yeah, they were the cherry on the sundae that is my vintage dress.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 9:59 am

    That outfit is HOT. Heck yes.

  2. June 23, 2010 11:11 am

    You are absolutely stunning! Love your style 🙂

  3. June 23, 2010 12:01 pm

    You look so adorable it makes me sick!

  4. June 23, 2010 12:13 pm

    That dress is adorable. You look fab!

  5. June 23, 2010 12:55 pm

    Oooh, I love your shoes!!

  6. June 23, 2010 12:57 pm

    Ah! LOVE IT! The shoes make the outfit. You look gorgeous; Kind of like one of the Barbies we saw at the Indy Children’s Museum =) You’re just too cute for words! And seeing you on Saturday morning? Set the tone for my day which totally rocked.

  7. June 23, 2010 7:56 pm

    Love the outfit! Hair accessories, shoes, dress, everything’s awesome!!

  8. June 24, 2010 10:53 am

    Lovely outfit, those shoes are perfect!

  9. June 24, 2010 5:07 pm

    I love that dress! Wherever did you find it?

Leave a Reply

