Skip to content

The Force of Womanhood

October 13, 2010

An addendum to my post about Karen Owen’s sex “scandal”

I don’t mean to insinuate that women’s sexual power is the most powerful kind of power.
This is what I mean.

Don’t try to stop this force.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 2:45 pm

    That’s it.
    We are the same person.
    I am sure of it.

    How much do I love this?
    A little more than my last favorite:

  2. moradomariposa permalink
    October 15, 2010 3:25 pm

    wow. thanks for this.

  3. October 17, 2010 4:42 pm

    Amazing. Thanks for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

