Skip to content

Magic Bag Lady Etsy Sale!

January 23, 2011

My girlfriend Michele runs a business called The Magic Bag Lady. She makes the most adorable handbags on the face of the planet. I should know, I carry them.

For some crazy reason, she’s doing a liquidation sale, just in time for Valentine’s day!  Everything is half off plus free shipping. Seriously, I think she’s gone mad but I don’t want my readers to miss out on a good deal.

Michele’s bags are one of a kind, completely creative, handmade from recycled materials, super durable, and 100% enviable. I get compliments on mine nearly every time I carry it. True story.

Everyone deserves a magic bag, don’t you think?

Disclaimer: Dude, FTC, Michele is my friend and sometimes she gives me bags as gifts but this post is entirely unsolicited and all opinions are mine and shit.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2011 4:10 pm

    Bahaha! I like your disclaimer. Also, those bags are indeed pretty spectacular! I’d be all over that if I didn’t JUST figure out my budget and realize I’m gonna have to pinch pennies all year in order to successfully pay off my school loans by December 31. :-\

  2. January 25, 2011 4:57 pm

    Nice! perhaps I’ll buy myself a “groundhogs day” present haha- I’m pretty good at finding reasons to buy stuff 🙂
    Cheers!
    Meri
    merigoesround.blogspot.com

  3. February 2, 2011 7:52 pm

    These are soo cute!!

Leave a Reply

