Skip to content

My Perfect Day

July 18, 2011

Jamie and Nicole over at the ShatterBoxx Blog started a series called My Perfect Day in which they visually depicted their perfect days. So here we go. Perfection looks like this.

(1. espresso, 2. navy & green, 3. bus, 4. cruiser, 5. farmer’s market, 6. avocado ice cream)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2011 9:42 am

    Yes! Just so much yes.

  2. July 18, 2011 10:16 am

    AVOCADO ICE CREAM? That might be the most incredible thing I’ve ever seen but never tried. Must! Try!

  3. July 18, 2011 12:02 pm

    Your perfect day sounds pretty perfect! And avocado ice cream? I second Nicole’s comment!

  4. July 18, 2011 12:07 pm

    I adore this idea! And I’m going to echo everyone else and freak out about the avocado ice cream. I need some of this in my life.

  5. July 18, 2011 6:27 pm

    WHAT NICOLE SAID.

  6. July 23, 2011 2:45 pm

    Echoing what’s been said already: why have I never heard of / tried avocado ice cream? I now know that my life is unquestionably a little less than what it could be. Must fix this.

  7. July 24, 2011 3:46 pm

    What Nicole and Chelsea said. I love all things avocado, so I must try this avocado ice cream you speak of STAT.

Leave a Reply

