Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday 10.24.12

October 24, 2012

Buetter Park
Mishawaka, IN
2011

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Erini permalink
    October 24, 2012 10:13 am

    Fall always makes me miss this part of Indiana. Between just the beauty of the area and things like the Relief Sale…

  2. October 24, 2012 1:07 pm

    I never knew this was in Mishawaka! I would have loved to run there!

    • October 31, 2012 10:13 am

      Oh, Jen, I failed on showing you some of Mishawaka’s finest places, obvs.

  3. October 29, 2012 10:24 pm

    I hope all is well, girl, and that you are weathering the burning of candles at both ends well. 🙂

    • October 31, 2012 10:12 am

      Thank you, Lor! I’m managing pretty well. I feel like I FINALLY hit my stride… with four weeks left in the semester. Ha.

  4. Shannon Buchmann permalink
    October 31, 2012 9:47 am

    Very exciting to see that a fellow Belle and former student of my husband’s is doing what she loves and doing it so well! Congrats to you Renee on all of you have accomplished!

Leave a Reply

